Skip Navigation PDFs require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Dimensional image highlighting blocks

2022 Holiday Schedule

Holiday
Univest Bank and Trust Co.
Univest Capital
Univest Insurance
Girard
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1
Closed
Closed Closed Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
Open Open Open Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Closed
Closed Closed Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
Closed Closed Open Open
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
Closed Open Open Open
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Black Friday
Friday, November 25
Open Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Open Closed Closed
Closed
Christmas Day
Closed Monday, December 26 Closed Monday, December 26 Closed Monday, December 26 Closed Monday, December 26
New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31
Open Closed Closed Closed
to the
top